‘Love’ is confusing

​Whenever i see people sad, lost in thoughts or crying.. i assume they are in Love.

And when i see people looking at stars, laughing or eating a lot.. i assume they are on drugs.

Shouldn’t people who are in love be happy, feel magical rather than be sad, cry or even suicide. 

Its funny when you ask people about love and they tell you about heartbreaks. They tell you sad, hurting things about love. 

But the definition of love is diff on google and diff from people’s mouth. 

Love is a contradict word.

Why people who are in love are sad?

What happened to that world when love was a feeling, now its a tag with different varieties like only love, real love, first love, great love, just love.

It seems like the word ‘love’ is the new hello, too easy to say without any intention.

45 thoughts on “‘Love’ is confusing

  1. Jeni G.J says:

    Whenever I see people sad, lost in thoughts I assume they are in love..that beginning line made me laugh so hard..different post..made me smile..😊😊 love is a new hello, too easy to say without any intention..so let me introduce myself with a hello better than telling I love your posts..

    Liked by 1 person

    • anjalimeow says:

      Hehehe… Hello here πŸ–οΈ
      I have just wrote what I have noticed. And I m glad it made you smile πŸ˜‡
      Thank you so much.. happy to find a person like you here πŸ˜‹

      Like

Leave a Reply

