Oh Boy

Boy, I look at you, cigarette in hand

You look at me, I know you don’t understand

 

Boy, you are fine as hell

You ring my heart’s bell

 

Boy, you are fascinating that way

My favorite subject to study all day

 

Boy, you look at me up & down

You make me shy, I look at ground

 

Boy, your lust dripping trippy eyes

Your fine lips and sweet lies

 

Boy, I know what you want

But do you know what I want

 

Boy, there is nothing till your heart’s core

Sex, the only thing you aim for

 

Oh boy, my body is nothing, take it whole

If you had asked, I would have given you my soul.

17 thoughts on “Oh Boy

  1. prashantt says:

    “Girl! When i look up to you
    I feel the love..do you??
    Not all cherished for body that fouls
    Someone really adore you for kind heart
    Someone really fall in love with your beautiful soul”
    From pen your part is beautiful,emotions on page👌

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

