Suicidal Thoughts

Welcome back my suicidal thoughts

Its been a long time, no see?

 

I knew you were observing me

When i was happy, when i was at peace

 

I know you missed me, I know you want me back

The way I was psycho, miserable & wack

 

Now even the rainbow seems black & white

Just like old times, returns the blurry sight

 

Pain is the home & love is the vacation

I’m back to my old self, dark, depression

 

The deep water & blade seems so friendly

I feel so empty and sugar deadly

 

Feelings are stupid, love is a myth

I’m becoming lazy, lazy to breathe

 

My head again became a haunted mansion

Congratulation, you completed your mission

22 thoughts on “Suicidal Thoughts

  1. Deb says:

    I understood this completely and resonated with it too. I have managed to kick them back to the background this week…let’s hope you can do that too. And we can one day kick those thoughts completely out of our lives.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. naina chaudhary says:

    Hello ! Hope u r doing good …just disturbed u to say visit my blog once may be u’ll like it and want to follow . I’ll be very thankfull😊

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

