Dance with the Devil (Part 2)

I told myself, dont listen to him

Doesn’t matter what he says, I dont want him

 

Got to get him out of my head and soul

But he is digging deeper and deeper

 

His hands were dancing up & down my spine

I could feel the current all over my body to the center

 

He spin me and hold me before falling

Like teasing, all the things he could do

 

It felt like a lifetime dancing with him

I know he was there plotting something

 

“As the dance ends you are going with me” he whispered

I’m trying to erase his words from my mind but they are banging out loud

 

Coz I know m going to hell as soon as the dance ends

I’m getting caught up in him & I cant control a thing

 

For once, in my life I dont want this dance to end

But with ‘Por Una Cabeza’, here the tango ends. BOOM!!

 

“Never trust a guy who knows how to dance, He got Moves ! “

4 thoughts on “Dance with the Devil (Part 2)

Leave a Reply

