A Guy

You walk like Tiger

You are my mind-Fucker

Every time I see you, your eyes get Darker

You are a beast and a soul Sucker

 

That stare makes me Dizzy

Your eyes are so Hazy

You drive me fucking Crazy

I can be your sweetheart, Baby

 

Darling, where are you From?

I am stuck in this dark Dorm

Your stare gave birth to a Worm

In my head of wild Storm

 

I love your Style

When i see you, I can’t stop my Smile

For you, I can drive hundred Miles

Just to see you for a While

 

Rightnow I am so Bored

I want to see you More

Can you stand over the room’s Door

And stare at me like I’m Yours

 

Look what you Did

I am still thinking about you.Ow Shit!

And you don’t even know a Bit

I’ll explain you everything, just come here and Sit

 

I know this is not Right

I can’t stop but Write

Thinking about you, my face Bright

I am going crazy but that’s Alright

 

 

 

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “A Guy

  1. charliezero1.wordpress.com says:

    Brutally honest and your choice of words are excellent and perfectly executed.

    Also, I sense in the poem that you have a crush on someone? or it could just be you using your imagination or being creative. Either way, I love your work here. Beautiful. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • anjalimeow says:

      Thank you so much for this beautiful compliment Charlie πŸ™‚
      Well to be honest… Once upon a time, i had a crush on a guy and i use to notice him from far but i never talked to him. So i wrote down his personality in my poem. People influence me to write things about them but they dont deserve to know that. sad.

      Liked by 1 person

      • charliezero1.wordpress.com says:

        I know exactly what you mean.

        I myself too, have had crushes on so many woman they never notice me or if I tell them how I feel. I get rejected by them. I fear rejection that’s why I never tell anyone how I really feel about them. Because If I do, I know in my heart I will get turned down. 😦

        Liked by 1 person

      • anjalimeow says:

        Yes… Very True.
        But you write poems so beautiful, An artist’s muse is his loneliness. Thats why you are so talented. Take every bad experience and turn it into a good art.

        Liked by 1 person

      • charliezero1.wordpress.com says:

        I always do. Expect one thing I never do here on WordPress is express myself about my personal life. If I do write something that feels organic, its because I do tons of research about certain topics. And I make sure my message gets across everyone.

        It’s just me but I hide behind cryptic words. I think you already figured that out by me. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • anjalimeow says:

        Ahaan…yeah… I did noticed a few things about you. And one of them is that you have an excellent mind. Thats very impressive.
        And also its good you dont show urself to the world. Not everyone deserve to know you. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

