The Punisher

I can be your master, you can be my Slave

I’ll treat you well with pleasure and Pain

Hear out, this point is Main

I was sane but you drove me Insane

 

Now i’ll take your soul to Vain

And will conquer your peaceful Brain

I assure you when we will Meet

You’ll fall for me head over Heels

 

I love you but I hate you Too

I’ll punish you for the things I dont want you to Do

See yourself in the mirror, Darling you are so Moody

Now i’ll suck every inch of blood from your Body

 

I want your lips on Mine

I’ll give you the pleasure of Divine

You are my favorite color in red Wine

Never forget, you are only Mine

 

I think about you Daily

The lust drove my mind Mainly

Your scent crush my soul Mostly

Now I’ll snatch your smile very Badly

 

I’m your angel face Devil

I look like superman in Marvel

I’ll take you on a wild ride with Me

On the roads of hell, guess how it might Be

 

Honey, you are drowned in my Debt

You will soon curse the day we Met

I love your eyes when they are Wet

Darling! you dont know me Yet

 

For you i’ll be heartly Sincere

They call me The Punisher

 

 

25 thoughts on “The Punisher

      • anjalimeow says:

        Heheheh…. well, I admire people from far but i dont chase them because people nowadays are so shallow i feel bad for them. Yes, I am doing computer engineering and java is one of the subject i am studying.
        Thank you again πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • charliezero1.wordpress.com says:

        I agree. Seems as you and I have a lot in common when it comes to Shallow people. I feel extremely bad for them. I don’t see why they care so much about money, possessions, and they looks. It’s ridiculous to be quite honest.

        Computer engineering? awesome! So, I take it your in college right?

        Like

      • anjalimeow says:

        Yes.. i think we have alike thinking. Yes, Exactly. People care so much about fame. Their ego is more important than relation nowadays.
        yes.. sometimes i go to class πŸ˜› mostly outside. πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

      • charliezero1.wordpress.com says:

        I’m so happy that we are talking and having interesting conversations back to back. It’s nice and refreshing to talk to something that connects to what the other person is feeling.

        By the way, I don’t think I ever caught your name. Is it Anjali?

        Liked by 1 person

      • anjalimeow says:

        Omg!! Ditto feeling !! I really like it when mind talks to mind than mouths. Its very rare when the other person wants to know whats going on in your mind rather than life.:)
        Yes. My name is Anjali.

        Liked by 1 person

      • anjalimeow says:

        hehe πŸ™‚
        Well… M doing computer engineering.
        What are you doing Charlie in terms of studies?
        Yes.. i have been to few. but mostly Indian Artists and few of my friends.

        Liked by 1 person

      • charliezero1.wordpress.com says:

        Computer engineering awesome!
        I take it your like fixing and repairing computers?

        Have you ever wanted to write a book of poetry?

        I’m currently doing online studying. The reason is because I am a caretaker. My grandpa has Alzheimer’s and dementia. My mom and I take care of him. πŸ™‚

        I’m going creative writing classes and taking up editing classes.

        How are the open mics in India?

        Liked by 1 person

      • anjalimeow says:

        No..We study about different languages like C C++ JAVA .net C# for programs and to develop websites and applications.
        I wanted to write a novel, i had this triangular lovestory in my mind.
        Ahaan.. Thats very nice of you. You seem like a good soul Charlie πŸ™‚
        Very nice.. You are doing something that you love. Thats very important.
        In India… um… for singers and all its very nice.. I have no idea about poetry.

        Liked by 1 person

      • anjalimeow says:

        Well, computer engineering is a four year course. and i have already completed 3 years. Well, it take skills to develop a good one.. might take few months to develop one. And it becomes complex for me .

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Ronil Philips says:

    That’s rad.
    All your thoughts and words, compliment each other.
    Almost like soul mates
    You vent whatever’s in your unsettling head.
    The blank screen has got nothing on you.
    RocknRoll

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

