Blue Jeans White Shirt

Blue Jeans White Shirt

Walked in like Danger

Your stare is Cancer

And attitude like  a Gangster

 

My favorite your White Shirt

You make my soul Burst

You are gold in Dirt

I’m a sinner in Church

 

Blue Jeans White Shirt

I can see your eyes with Lust

Which turned her into Dust

I know babe, it Hurts!

 

Blue Jeans White Shirt

I wore my favorite Sweater

You are in your wild Character

Darling, I heard you are a good Kisser

 

Blue Jeans White Shirt

You are hot like a Lighter

And strong like Johnny Walker

I wanna be your favorite drug Mr.Smoker

 

Blue Jeans White Shirt

I want you so badly Mister

I heard you are a Player

So please be my Tutor

 

Blue Jeans White Shirt

I hate all your Haters

I’ll make you forget all your Break Ups

When we will make Up

 

Blue Jeans White Shirt

I am your psycho Lover

When i see you i feel Better

No matter.. you are Motherfucker

 

2 thoughts on “Blue Jeans White Shirt

Leave a Reply

