About Me

Hi

I was gonna write Dear Diary.. habituated ,i believe my thoughts belong to more than just diary.  So…here i am. My name is Anjali Singh. I am 20 years old. I am doing computer engineering. I do drawing ,sketching , painting(rarely) and few orders related art.  I appreciate all kinds of art and the thoughts people have to create that art. I like to study people and experiment on them. I judge people on their souls(yes! i am a judgy lil’ bitch). If i say you are ugly, i mean you have an ugly soul or personality. I have nothing to do with your looks because its all DNA no magic. Magic is having a soul as deep as universe. And yes i m obsessed with the color ‘BLACK‘. Its not just a color, its my own world. I fascinate darkness more than pizza. I believe in vibes, energies , aura and magic. Materialistic things don’t attract me, mind does. I believe people should work on their souls and mind rather than on looks and reputation.

28 thoughts on “About Me

  1. charliezero1.wordpress.com says:

    Sounds like you and I have a few things in common.
    I too, love the color black. I wear a lot of black clothing.

    Interesting and refreshing to read how you are all about personality and soul. I really like that. πŸ™‚ How long have you been blogging here on WordPress?

    Liked by 1 person

      • charliezero1.wordpress.com says:

        Cool. So you like Nirvana and you feel connect to Kurt Cobain. He was an amazing musician who very much understood what the generation of his time and the future was going through. I think he touched a lot of souls and continues to do so for this generation.

        Do you like Nine Inch Nails?

        Liked by 1 person

      • anjalimeow says:

        yes… He was the best. There has never been and will never be anyone like him. He knew what the world was going through. Bless his soul.
        Nine Inch Nails.. i havent heard any of their songs.. you can suggest me πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • charliezero1.wordpress.com says:

        What!??? You’ve got to be kidding me.

        Nine Inch Nails is right on the same level as Nirvana but way darker and intense. The lead singer is Trent Reznor. He has the most beautiful voice of my generation and today.

        Listen right now to these songs:

        1.) Head like a Hole

        2.) Sin

        3.) Gave Up

        4.) Wish

        5.) Closer

        6.) March of the Pigs

        7.) Hurt

        8.) Piggy

        Let me know what you think. Trust me you’ll fall in love with his music and the sound. His music rose around early 90’s. Trust me this band will get your attention.

        Liked by 1 person

      • anjalimeow says:

        I just heard Head like a hole and Sin.. their songs are very dark and lyrics too.. i really like it.
        i found them a lil creepy πŸ˜€ but in a good way. Even linkin park did the cover up of the song Sin, which was amazing too..
        But i still love Nirvana very much. heheheehhe πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      • charliezero1.wordpress.com says:

        Awesome! I’m so glad you liked them.

        Yes, that little creepiness is what Nine Inch Nails is all about. πŸ™‚ Did you know that ‘Nirvana’ are big fans of Nine Inch Nails? Yes, Kurt got influenced by NIN’s music.

        Nine Inch Nails have open doors to all bands in the 90’s. And still continue to influence so many musicians out there today.

        Did you get a chance to listen to Closer? What about March of the Pigs?

        Liked by 1 person

      • anjalimeow says:

        Yeah i saw the Closer.. The video itself is a bit disturbing. But their lyrics man… Kinky but good πŸ˜€ .
        Yeah.. i saw many people did cover up of their songs.
        So tell me.. what else you listen ? πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      • charliezero1.wordpress.com says:

        Awesome! πŸ™‚ yay!!!

        That song Closer is the Anthem song…but Head like a Hole is more Anthem I guess.

        I listen to a lot of music. Umm…???

        I guess I could tell you I listen to good music not the music of today, although there are some exceptional bands who I do respect and admire.

        I grew up listening to late 80’s and 90’s music all the way. I’m old school. πŸ™‚ I love Nirvana, NIN, Marilyn Manson, Bush, Stone Temple Pilots, Pearl Jam, Mud-honey, Ministry, Rammstein, Orgy, Korn, Depeche Mode, Soundgarden, Rage Against the Machine, System of a Down, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Alice in Chain, Blind Melon, PJ Harvey, Smash Mouth, Sugar Ray, Metallica, Judas Priest, Van Halen, Black Sabbath, Bauhaus, Faith No More, Mr. Bungle, Fantomas, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Skinny Puppy, 311, Gravity Kills, Incubus, Foo Fighters, Melvins, Slayer, Megadeth, Anthrax, Cannibal Corpse, AC/DC, Iron Maiden, Slipknot, Motorhead, Led Zeppelin, Guns N’ Roses, Pink Floyd, Pantera, Aerosmith, Queen, David Bowie, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Elton John, Michael Jackson, U2, The Who, Phil Collins, and many, many, many, more. New bands would be well, kind of new but a little old, The Hives, The Strokes, Interpol, The killers, Kings of Leon, Klaxons, and that’s all I can think of for now.

        What about you? What else besides Nirvana to you listen to?

        Liked by 1 person

      • anjalimeow says:

        Wow!! You listen to alot of music.. Cool. Well, as i said before Lana Del Rey <3, cold play, linkin park, limpbizkit,lady gaga, green day, eric clapton, john lenno, maroon 5, katy perry, rihana, bruno mars, adele, ed sheeran, brain adams, kesha, avril, black eyed peas, zedd, imagine dragons, few bollywood songs and sometimes i listen to instrumental.. It all depends on my mood. Its funny how ur moods knows better about your choice in music than actually u know. Hehe πŸ˜›

        Liked by 2 people

  2. Josh Gross | The Jaguar says:

    You seem like a rather interesting person. Black is a pretty awesome color, although I’m more drawn to dark grey myself. Similar to black, but with more ambiguity.

    Also, if you have no interest in computer engineering; then what are you interested in?

    Liked by 1 person

    • anjalimeow says:

      Black have beautiful shades. Hey, i love dark grey too and midnight blue. Vivid colors.
      I have interest in art, soul, reading people, esoteric minds, animals and yes cars..
      but one need to do something for living.. so m doing computer engineering.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Josh Gross | The Jaguar says:

        Well computer engineering is certainly a practical choice, as it is a growing field. Still, it is possible to make a living while doing something you enjoy. I have no idea what sorts of jobs there are in Psychology where you live, but your interests of soul and reading people might fit well with that field. When you wrote, “I like to study people and experiment on them,” in your About section it also made me think of psychology. I don’t know anything about your situation, so I don’t want to advise you to make any changes in your life. But those are just some patterns I noticed.

        Liked by 2 people

      • anjalimeow says:

        I thought about psychology before but now its my last year in engineering, so i cant leave it. Also studying people like their mind set, their behavior kinda thing. Well to be frank i dont want to do any further studies. I cant wait to live independently and start a new life on my own terms. So its work in progress πŸ˜› πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

